Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Spencer

Lori Spencer

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Spencer
"I will never have anyone else as my agent. Andy is amazing and truly cares about his clients. His staff is so helpful and always helps me navigate my best options. Paige & Cole have never let me down!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"I've always appreciated the fast responses whenever needing to make a change or answer any questions I have. Garrett has been very helpful recently with some changes we've made. Great job, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Blanke

Josh Blanke

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Blanke
"Love the service I receive! Always quick replies whenever I have any questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John J

John J

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John J
"I've just recently started using State Farm for insurance. It has an amazing experience working with Nick. This is by far best insurance company I've ever had and Nick is by far the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. I am extremely pleased."
Profile photo of Becca Sheets

Becca Sheets

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Sheets
"Nick was kind and helpful in adding my vehicles to my husbands policy and listing out options. He was also prompt in returning my phone call! Thank you. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of John LeCoumpte

John LeCoumpte

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John LeCoumpte
"It was a good experience, kind and professional people"
Profile photo of Jason Womeldorff

Jason Womeldorff

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Womeldorff
"Nick Brogan was my state farm agent, and he was great, told him what I needed and he quoted me what I asked, no pressure no up sales. Quick and upfront. I really appreciate the service Nick."
Profile photo of Jeremy Williams

Jeremy Williams

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Williams
"Called in for a quote with Nick Brogan, Saved 200 dollars a month! With better insurance coverages and lower deductibles! Can't beat it!"
Profile photo of A2I Video

A2I Video

March 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by A2I Video
"Nick took great care of my needs, and always got back to me in a timely manner to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Helmuth

Jessica Helmuth

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Helmuth
"Nick Brogan with State Farm was great to work with and helped me get everything I needed right away!"
Profile photo of Barbara Carlson

Barbara Carlson

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara Carlson
"Not recommended. The owner is a rude and angry person. Re: State Farm complaint number 1471132 and BBB case number 19451686."
Profile photo of karen alkire

karen alkire

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen alkire
"We have been very pleased with our experience with Nick. He was the first person that we met when going into the office. Recently got married and needed to combine insurance policies and add a policy for our rings. He let us know how to move our policies to their office before we could combine. Went back in 2/10/2023 to finish the process and he recognized us when we walked in. He is very honest and up front with his review and recommendations, which we appreciated. The office is very close to our house and very happy for the service and friendly faces in the office."
Profile photo of Botavia Hobson

Botavia Hobson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Botavia Hobson
"Nick Brogan was so helpful and so nice. I am glad he was able to help get me set up with my Insurance Policy. Thank you so much Nick!"
Profile photo of Anita Patnaik

Anita Patnaik

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anita Patnaik
"Very professional and quickly gets things done!"
Profile photo of Panke Qu

Panke Qu

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Panke Qu
"Nick Brogan is really patient and helpful. I also like his high efficiency. Much appreciate!"
Profile photo of Mary Hofmann

Mary Hofmann

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hofmann
"I recently changed my home and auto insurance policies to State Farm. The agent who assisted me was Nick Brogan. He was very amicable and informative, answering all my questions and concerns. I appreciated his quick responses and best of all he saved me money on my policies. I had looked at several other companies but SF made it a very positive experience to change my insurance."
Profile photo of Cydni M. Robertson

Cydni M. Robertson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cydni M. Robertson
"Nick Brogan with State Farm was efficient and clear. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him for any E&O insurance needs."
Profile photo of LeeAnn Ridenour

LeeAnn Ridenour

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Ridenour
"Nick from State Farm was super helpful and set me up with renters insurance couldn’t have asked for a better experience"
Profile photo of Pattie Wolf

Pattie Wolf

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pattie Wolf
"Everyone is always so very nice and MOST helpful, finding ways to save money and provide excellent service!!!!! Very grateful for having them as my insurance provider!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of David Rettig

David Rettig

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rettig
"Nick was a huge help in my recent consideration to change insurance companies. He answered all my questions and worked with me to ensure I was getting the coverage I wanted at a considerable savings over our previous insurance coverage. Thanks"
Profile photo of Nate Axelrod

Nate Axelrod

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Axelrod
"Garrett was extremely helpful and great at communicating with me about our policies!"
Profile photo of sara sequeira

sara sequeira

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sara sequeira
"Garret is the best agent that you can get! It’s not only super good vibe and attentive with every detail but also always replies perfect on time. Someone you can definitely trust!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bright

Tammy Bright

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bright
"Nick Brogan was the most professional and knowledgeable insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond in so many ways and blew our expectations out of the water. His customer service is second to none. Because of him, we’re proud to now be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Theresa Vanderburg-Watts

Theresa Vanderburg-Watts

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Vanderburg-Watts
"Danielle was absolutely instrumental in resolving some issues with the process of my car to the body shop and dealing with the rental car as well. Much thanks to you and ANDY for all your attention to this situation"
Profile photo of Swapnil Jadhav

Swapnil Jadhav

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Swapnil Jadhav
"I’ve been with them for almost an year now and it’s a great experience so far. They helped me with smooth transition from other insurance provider with a fantastic rate. They’ve been quick to answer all my requests and questions. Highly recommend…"